Brown & Brown of Delaware
Private Client Group

750 Prides Crossing, Suite 301, Newark, DE 19713
Ph: (800) 996-0999   |   Fax: (302) 861-3494

 
Contact Us

David Boleslawski, Jr
Assistant Account Manager
dboleslawski@bbprivateclient.com
302-668-9424

Nancy Chickadel
Personal Lines Manager
nchickadel@bbprivateclient.com
302-415-9078

Hollie Gorman
Agency Leader / Senior Private Client Advisor
& Private Client Advisor
hgorman@bbprivateclient.com
302-415-9077

Patricia Hearn
Admin./Technical Assistant
phearn@bbprivateclient.com
800-996-0999

Kim Heath
Senior Account Manager
kheath@bbprivateclient.com
302-668-5820

Noreen Johnson
Rating & Coverage Summary Specialist
njohnson@bbprivateclient.com
856-381-7928

Kay Mortimer
Administrative Assistant
kmortimer@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-0373

Suzanne Nowicki
Senior Account Manager
snowicki@bbprivateclient.com
302-415-0687

Anthony Pappas
Accounting Leader
apappas@bbprivateclient.com
302-607-7113

Charles Raymond
Private Client Advisor
craymond@bbprivateclient.com
302-415-0333

Carlye Sharkey
Account Manager
csharkey@bbprivateclient.com
302-415-9076

Mary B. Tarnock
Assistant Account Manager
mtarnock@bbprivateclient.com
302-668-9260

Brian M Travers
Private Client Advisor
btravers@bbprivateclient.com
302-668-9529

Diane Tsiouplis
Assistant Account Manager
Dtsiouplis@bbprivateclient.com
302-415-2389

Leigh Ulrich
Admin /Technical Asst /Claims Analyst
lulrich@bbprivateclient.com
302-607-7112

Nawanna M. Wise
Assistant Account Manager
nwise@bbprivateclient.com
302-553-3011