Brown & Brown of Delaware
Private Client Group

750 Prides Crossing, Suite 301, Newark, DE 19713
Ph: (800) 996-0999   |   Fax: (302) 861-3494

 
Contact Us

David Boleslawski, Jr
Assistant Account Manager
dboleslawski@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-0327 or 800-996-0999 ext. 211

Amy Capriotti
Assistant Account Manager
acapriotti@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-0328 or 800-996-0999 ext. 220

Nancy Chickadel
Personal Lines Manager
nchickadel@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-8872 or 800-996-0999 ext. 205

Hollie Gorman
Agency Manager, Exec. Vice President,
& Private Client Advisor
hgorman@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-8865 or 800-996-0999 ext. 221

Patricia Hearn
Admin./Technical Assistant
phearn@bbprivateclient.com
800-996-0999

Kim Heath
Senior Account Manager
kheath@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-8875 or 800-996-0999 ext. 210

Noreen Johnson
Rating & Coverage Summary Specialist
njohnson@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-0325 or 800-996-0999 ext. 207

Kathleen Lewis
Account Manager
klewis@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-0357 or 800-996-0999 ext. 204

Kay Mortimer
Administrative Assistant
kmortimer@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-0373 or 800-996-0999 ext. 201

Dawn Myers
Accounting Leader
dmyers@bbprivateclient.com
302-607-7113 or 800-996-0999 ext. 216

Suzanne Nowicki
Senior Account Manager
snowicki@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-8885 or 800-996-0999 ext. 215

Charles Raymond
Private Client Advisor
craymond@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-0326 or 800-996-0999 ext. 222

Carlye Sharkey
Account Manager
csharkey@bbprivateclient.com
302-861-6120 or 800-996-0999 ext. 218

Mary B. Tarnock
Assistant Account Manager
mtarnock@bbprivateclient.com
302-366-0327 or 800-996-0999 ext. 211