Meet Our Advisors

Brown & Brown Private Client Group Advisors use their knowledge and expertise to analyze their client’s risks, determine their client’s insurance needs, and then custom design a plan that best suits their client’s situation.

Hollie Gorman, CPRM, CIC, CISR

Hollie Gorman, CPRM, CIC, CISR

Agency Manager/Exec. Vice President; Private Client Advisor

hgorman@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-366-8865 or 800-996-0999 x221

Nancy A. Chickadel, CIC, CISR

Nancy A. Chickadel, CIC, CISR

Vice President/Personal Lines Manager

nchickadel@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-366-8872 or 800-996-0999 x205

Charles Raymond, CPCU, AAI

Charles Raymond, CPCU, AAI

Vice President; Private Client Advisor

craymond@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-366-0326 or 800-996-0999 x222

Kim Heath

Kim Heath

Senior Account Manager

kheath@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-366-8875 or 800-996-0999 x210

Suzanne Nowicki, CISR

Suzanne Nowicki, CISR

Senior Account Manager

snowicki@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-366-8885 or 800-996-0999 x215

Kathleen Lewis

Kathleen Lewis

Account Manager

klewis@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-366-0357 or 800-996-0999 x204

David Boleslawski, Jr, AIS, API, AINS

David Boleslawski, Jr, AIS, API, AINS

Assistant Account Manager

dboleslawski@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-366-0327 or 800-996-0999 X211

Dawn Myers

Dawn Myers

Accounting Leader

dmyers@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-607-7113 or 800-996-0999 x216

Anthony Pappas

Anthony Pappas

Accounting Leader

apappas@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-607-7113 or 800-996-0999 X 216

Noreen Johnson, CIC,CISR

Noreen Johnson, CIC,CISR

Rating & Coverage Summary Specialist

njohnson@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-366-0325 or 800-996-0999 x207

Carlye W. Sharkey, CISR

Carlye W. Sharkey, CISR

Account Manager

csharkey@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-861-6120 or 800-996-0999 x218

Mary B. Tarnock, CISR

Mary B. Tarnock, CISR

Assistant Account Manager

mtarnock@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-366-0327 or 800-996-0999 x211

Patricia Hearn

Patricia Hearn

Admin./Technical Assistant

Kay Mortimer

Kay Mortimer

Administrative Assistant

kmortimer@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-366-0373 or 800-996-0999 x201

Leigh Ulrich

Leigh Ulrich

Admin /Technical Asst /Claims Analyst

lulrich@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-607-7112 or 800-996-0999 x213

Nawanna M. Wise

Nawanna M. Wise

Assistant Account Manager

nwise@bbprivateclient.com
Ph: 302-366-0328 or 800-996-0999 x220